At Your Service...
Contact your Customer Service Representative at 1-800-727-3462
and the extension below.
Copyright 2013. Pape's Inc.
250 Terry Boulevard  •  Louisville, KY  •  40229  •  (800) 727-3462
Contact Us

Name
Position
Email
Extension
Earlene Shirley
Customer Service Manager
eshirley@papesinc.com
123
Vicki Bell
Customer Service
vbell@papesinc.com
122
Marcella Burress
Customer Service
mburress@papesinc.com
125
Stephanie Gentry
Customer Service
sgentry@papesinc.com
121
Terry Misback
Customer Service
tmisback@papesinc.com
119
Jennifer Walls
Customer Service
jwalls@papesinc.com
124
Dana Weatherford
Customer Service
dweatherford@papesinc.com
126
Tammy Branch
IT / Web
tbranch@papesinc.com
109
Stephanie Isaac
IT / Web
sisaac@papesinc.com
108